01952 387580
  • All parents, including new Reception 2020 parents, please click on Key Info tab for information on school reopening in September 2020

Holmer Lake Primary School

Mon 26 Oct

Half term holiday

Children break up on Friday 23rd October at 3.05pm. they return on Monday 2nd November at 8.45am.

View »

Mon 23 Nov

Arthog Outdoor Centre visit Year 5

Some children in Year 5 will be going to Arthog Outdoor Education Centre in Wales on Monday 23rd November and will return on Friday 27th November.

View »

Mon 21 Dec

Christmas Holiday

Children break up on Friday 18th December at 3.05pm and return to school on Tuesday 5th January at 8.45am.

View »

Mon 15 Feb

Half term holiday

Children break up on Friday 12th February at 3.05pm and return to school on Monday 22nd February at 8.45am.

View »

Fri 02 Apr

Easter holiday

Children break up on Thursday 1st April at 3.05pm and return to school on Tuesday 20th April at 8.45am.

View »

Mon 31 May

Half term holiday

Children break up on Friday 28th May at 3.05pm and return to school on Monday 7th June at 8.45am.

View »

Tue 20 Jul

End of term

Children break up for Summer on Tuesday 20th July at 3.05pm.

View »

Back to top